My Girlfriend Is a Nine-Tailed Fox

TV Show

Full Episodes(8)

Latest Episode: Episode 14

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Season 0 Episode 14 watch on

Miho and Daewoong decide to take matters into their own hands, but they are unsure if their plan to save each other's lives has worked.

Episode 13

Jul 24, 2014 Season 0 Episode 13

With their days together numbered, Daewoong and Miho set out on a romantic date. Dongju convinces Hyein to try to keep Miho away.
watch on

Episode 12

Jul 29, 2014 Season 0 Episode 12

After Daewoong confesses his feelings to Miho, Dongju's suspicions about Miho prove to be more than coincidences.
watch on

Episode 10

Jul 29, 2014 Season 0 Episode 10

Hyein discovers Miho's secret and threatens to tell. Miho tries to leave Daewoong to avoid the rumors.
watch on

Episode 7

Jul 28, 2014 Season 0 Episode 7

Dae Woong is forced to choose between Hyein and Miho. Miho gets her first "human" job, and Daewoong's new action skills get praise from his director.
watch on

Episode 6

Jul 28, 2014 Season 0 Episode 6

Dae Woong and Miho begin a relationship to cover their special situation. Miho starts to become more human.
watch on

Episode 3

Jul 24, 2014 Season 0 Episode 3

Dae Woong finds it hard to to balance his new relationship with Miho and his other female friends. Miho must constantly remind Dae Woong about why he's still alive.
watch on

Episode 2

Jul 29, 2014 Season 0 Episode 2

With nowhere to go, Dae Woong is stuck with Miho, who wants to be human in exchange for giving Dae Woong her magic orb.
watch on

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular