My Cat From Hell

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

My Cat From Hell
Premiered: May 07, 2011, on Animal Planet
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (73 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A cat behaviorist works to mend difficult human-feline relationships.

Cast

Credits

JD Roth: Executive Producer Todd Nelson: Executive Producer
Melinda Toporoff: Executive Producer Adam Kaloustian: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 5, Episode 5
Puma on the Rampage
Sat, Jun 7, 2014
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 5, Episode 3
Surprise Attack Cat!
Sat, May 10, 2014
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 10
Bitten
Sat, Sep 8, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 9
Big Boi Ruins Our Social Life
Sat, Sep 1, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 8
My Cat Is a Bully
Sat, Aug 25, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 7
My Cat Eats Everything!
Sat, Aug 18, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 6
Cat Escape!
Sat, Aug 4, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 5
Roscoe the Menace
Sat, Jul 28, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 4
Kitty Jail
Sat, Jul 21, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 3, Episode 3
Kitty Dearest
Sat, Jul 14, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 6
Spitting Mad
Sat, Feb 18, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 5
Cat Fight!
Sat, Feb 4, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 4
Pissed Off!
Sat, Jan 28, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 3
On the War Path
Sat, Jan 21, 2012
J.D. Roth Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 2
Mad Max
Sat, Jan 14, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular