My Big Friggin' Wedding 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

My Big Friggin' Wedding

Five stressed-out couples from New Jersey and Long Island prepare to tie the knot in this reality series.

Premiered: November 1, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:5 out of 5 (1 rating)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 9 Season 1, Episode 10 Jan 3, 2011 $1.99

None is safe as Tammy goes on wedding day rampage taking out anyone and everyone who tries to ruin her special day. On Alyssa & Tyler's wedding day, their wedding planner gets so fed up that he tries to sabotage the reception.

Episode 9 Season 1, Episode 9 Dec 27, 2010 $1.99

Johnny and Megin's friggin' wedding is finally here, but Megin's mom Joyce may ruin her big day before the party gets started.

Episode 8 Season 1, Episode 8 Dec 20, 2010 $1.99

Megin is furious with Johnny for going to a strip club for his bachelor party and surprised when her friends take her to Hunk-o-Mania for her even dirtier party. Sandra and Joey reap the wedding rewards they have sown.

Episode 7 Season 1, Episode 7 Dec 13, 2010 $1.99

Amanda and Matt reach their wedding day only to get undermined by Matt's mother. Alyssa has it out with her Mom after her disastrous bachelorette party. Johnny breaks Megin's "no stripper" rule at his bachelor party.