My Bare Lady 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1 Episode Guide

Another Opening

Season 1, Episode 4

December 28, 2006

Falling in Lust?

Season 1, Episode 3

December 21, 2006

Floodlights and Catfights

Season 1, Episode 2

December 14, 2006

My Bare Lady

Season 1, Episode 1

December 7, 2006

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 7, 2006
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Four L.A. adult-film stars learn `real acting' from a renowned British director, then perform (fully clothed) in a London stage showcase. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Puppy Bowl XII
The Puppy Bowl Gets the 30 for 30 Treatment

We went to Puppy Bowl XIII to speak to the puppies directly about the allegations of certain players illegally eating adult dog food instead of puppy food, the dirtiest fouls to ever stink up the field and so much more