My Adventures in... Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episodes: My Adventures in Television (6)

6/19/2002: Diversity    Season 1, Episode 6
6/12/2002: Fired    Season 1, Episode 5
6/5/2002: Chinese Baby    Season 1, Episode 4
5/29/2002: Death Be Not Preempted    Season 1, Episode 3
4/3/2002: The Art of Groveling    Season 1, Episode 2
3/27/2002: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 27, 2002, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A spoof of the TV biz from Peter Tolan, creator of `The Job.' Set at the fictional IBS network, it follows new exec David Weiss as he tries to maintain his Midwestern values amid rampant backstabbing by his colleagues. ABC changed the title from `Wednesday 9:30 (8:30 Central)' to `My Adventures in Television' after only two airings. It didn't help.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular