MVP: He Shoots, She... Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Code - MVP: He Shoots, She Scores

The Mustangs have an away game, and Connie learns the "code of the road" when one of the wives discovers her husband has been having an affair. Meanwhile, Mandy tries to ruin Damon's memories of his family; Tabbi gets good news from Chase and bad news from Molly; Evelyn uncovers a secret about Adam; and Molly finds answers about the mysterious key her father left her.

Episodes: MVP: He Shoots, She Scores (10)

8/21/2008: Mad Scramble    Season 1, Episode 10
8/14/2008: Sudden Death    Season 1, Episode 9
8/7/2008: Reality Check    Season 1, Episode 8
7/31/2008: The Code    Season 1, Episode 7
7/24/2008: Trades and Rumors    Season 1, Episode 6
7/17/2008: Double Overtime    Season 1, Episode 5
7/10/2008: Two for Interference    Season 1, Episode 4
7/3/2008: Cover Your Man    Season 1, Episode 3
6/26/2008: Truth and Consequences    Season 1, Episode 2
6/19/2008: Game On    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 19, 2008, on SoapNet
Rating: None
User Rating: (132 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A dramatic series about the lives of pro hockey players outside of the game.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular