MVP: He Shoots, She... Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Mad Scramble - MVP: He Shoots, She Scores

In the first-season finale, Evelyn seeks out a psychic to help find Molly, while Damon goes missing from rehab---thanks to Mandy breaking him out. Elsewhere, Trevor makes some big decisions regarding his career and love life; and Gabe and Connie take a leap forward, which might be followed by a few steps back when Wanda returns with some surprising news.

Episodes: MVP: He Shoots, She Scores (10)

8/21/2008: Mad Scramble    Season 1, Episode 10
8/14/2008: Sudden Death    Season 1, Episode 9
8/7/2008: Reality Check    Season 1, Episode 8
7/31/2008: The Code    Season 1, Episode 7
7/24/2008: Trades and Rumors    Season 1, Episode 6
7/17/2008: Double Overtime    Season 1, Episode 5
7/10/2008: Two for Interference    Season 1, Episode 4
7/3/2008: Cover Your Man    Season 1, Episode 3
6/26/2008: Truth and Consequences    Season 1, Episode 2
6/19/2008: Game On    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 19, 2008, on SoapNet
Rating: None
User Rating: (132 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A dramatic series about the lives of pro hockey players outside of the game.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular