Murdoch Mysteries 2008 | TV Show Watchlist

Murdoch Mysteries

A detective series set in 1895 Toronto based on the mystery novels of Maureen Jennings.

Premiered: January 24, 2008

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.3 out of 5 (74 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Stroll on the Wild Side, Part 1 Season 8, Episode 2 Oct 14, 2014 Paid

The abduction of a librarian reveals that the seemingly shy young woman harbored a secret life and reunites Murdoch with a former flame. Dr. Ogden ends up on the wrong side of the law when she agitates for women’s rights.

The Death of Dr. Ogden Season 7, Episode 18 Apr 12, 2014 $2.99

Crabtree and Brackenreid are on the case to find the killer of a talented competitive puzzle-solver.

Blast of Silence Season 7, Episode 17 Apr 1, 2014 $2.99

When a big- name industrialist is found atop a telephone pole with a noise-activated bomb strapped to him, Murdoch and the team do all they can to keep the area quiet.

Kung Fu Crabtree Season 7, Episode 16 Mar 25, 2014 $2.99

A group of Chinese officials are in town searching for rebels who have fled to Toronto.