Mummy Autopsy

  • 2004
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Mummified bodies are exhumed and autopsied.

Episode Guide

The Mummy From the Tower; Death at the Pyramid

June 29, 2006

Who Killed T38?

September 9, 2005

The Lost Vikings; Wrapped in Mystery

September 2, 2005

The World's Oldest Mummies; The Mummy Without a Home

August 12, 2005

Death on the Oregon Trail; Living With the Dead

May 5, 2005

Secrets of the Killing Ground

March 22, 2005

The Oldest Mummies in the World; A Mediterranean Mystery

March 8, 2005

Mummy in the Tower; The Condor Sacrifice

March 1, 2005

Murder in the Old West; The Turin Mummies

February 22, 2005

The Emperor's Mummy; Death of a Warrior

February 15, 2005

Four Severed Heads; The Warrior of Alloa

February 8, 2005

The Sacred Cave Mummy; Death in the Dark Ages

December 28, 2004

The Mummy in Disguise; The Rio Mummy

December 21, 2004

Secrets of the Salt Plain; The Unknown Sailor

December 14, 2004

A Lost Queen?; Mummy Island

December 7, 2004