Mulligan's Stew 1977 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Winning Big Ones

December 13, 1977

Ah Wilderness

December 6, 1977

Little Grey Bird

November 22, 1977

Melinda Special

November 1, 1977

Biggest Mansion You've Ever Seen

October 25, 1977


Penalty of Being Pretty

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 25, 1977
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Jane and Michael Mulligan struggle to provide for their extended family of seven children, which includes three of their own kids and four adopted nieces and nephews whose parents died in a plane crash. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Tyler Blackburn and Ashley Benson, <em>Pretty Little Liars</em>
Pretty Little Liars: Tyler Blackburn Is Ready for a Haleb Wedding

The Pretty Little Liars actor says Caleb is ready to tie the knot with Hanna