MTV's New Year of Music

  • 2005
  • TV Show
  • None

Slated performers include Kanye West, Shakira, Nelly, Fall Out Boy, Young Jeezy, Common, Adam Levine, Paul Wall and the All-American Rejects. Damien Fahey, Vanessa Minnillo, Quddus Philippe, LaLa Vazquez, Susie Castillo and Stephen Colletti are hosts.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on