MTV's Little Talent Show

2006, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 18, 2006
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A talent contest for wannabe triple threats who think they can sing, dance and act.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Kimberley Locke Judge Back From War Thu, Oct 5, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Back From War Thu, Oct 5, 2006
Sean Kanan Judge Back From War Thu, Oct 5, 2006
Amy Davidson Judge Superhero Formula Wed, Oct 4, 2006
Anthony Fedorov Judge Superhero Formula Wed, Oct 4, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Superhero Formula Wed, Oct 4, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge Paranoia Tue, Oct 3, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Paranoia Tue, Oct 3, 2006
Matt Cedeno Judge Paranoia Tue, Oct 3, 2006
Amy Davidson Judge Maniac Slasher Mon, Oct 2, 2006
Constantine Maroulis Judge Maniac Slasher Mon, Oct 2, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Maniac Slasher Mon, Oct 2, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge Possession Thu, Sep 28, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Possession Thu, Sep 28, 2006
Matt Cedeno Judge Possession Thu, Sep 28, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge Jailbreak Wed, Sep 27, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Jailbreak Wed, Sep 27, 2006
Sean Kanan Judge Jailbreak Wed, Sep 27, 2006
Amy Davidson Judge Amnesia Tue, Sep 26, 2006
Anthony Fedorov Judge Amnesia Tue, Sep 26, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Amnesia Tue, Sep 26, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge Snitch Mon, Sep 25, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Snitch Mon, Sep 25, 2006
Matt Cedeno Judge Snitch Mon, Sep 25, 2006
Amy Davidson Judge Hostile Witness Thu, Sep 21, 2006
Constantine Maroulis Judge Hostile Witness Thu, Sep 21, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Hostile Witness Thu, Sep 21, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge Fountain of Youth Wed, Sep 20, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge Fountain of Youth Wed, Sep 20, 2006
Matt Cedeno Judge Fountain of Youth Wed, Sep 20, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge U Robot Tue, Sep 19, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge U Robot Tue, Sep 19, 2006
Matt Cedeno Judge U Robot Tue, Sep 19, 2006
Bryan Dattilo Judge I'm Dyin' Bryan Mon, Sep 18, 2006
Kimberley Locke Judge I'm Dyin' Bryan Mon, Sep 18, 2006
Laurie Ann Gibson Judge I'm Dyin' Bryan Mon, Sep 18, 2006

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular