Mrs. Eastwood & Company Episodes

2012, TV Show

Mrs. Eastwood & Company Season 1 episodes

Splash of Freedom Season 1, Episode 10

The first season ends with Morgan posing for some potentially racy photos, much to Dina's dismay. Meanwhile, the Overtone members decide to move. read more

Morgified Season 1, Episode 9

A mother-daughter drama develops when Dina publicly embarrasses Morgan; Francesca plans her future wedding proposal and gets a big surprise from Tyler. read more

Defensive Shields Season 1, Episode 8

Francesca tries to help Tyler reconnect with his mom, but her plan goes awry. Meanwhile, Overtone audition for a famous music manager. read more

Don't Call Me Baby Season 1, Episode 7

A major family crisis develops due to Dina's constant babying of Morgan; Francesca breaks down when Dina transforms her childhood bedroom into an art studio. read more

Mrs. Doubt Tyler Season 1, Episode 6

Dina's relationship with Francesca begins to crumble on a trip to Maui when she disapproves of her daughter's boyfriend. Meanwhile, the members of Overtone face a serious crisis. read more

If the Nose Ain't Broke, Don't Fix It Season 1, Episode 5

Dina gets into a fight with Francesca's boyfriend during a vacation in Hawaii; Eduard confronts the band about interfering with his relationship with Riaan. read more

Mayhem in Maui Season 1, Episode 4

Dina refuses to allow Francesca's boyfriend to sleep in the house during a family vacation in Hawaii. Meanwhile, a forbidden relationship is exposed in the band. read more

I Can't Believe It's Not Clutter Season 1, Episode 3

Francesca and Morgan think Dina has issues with hoarding; Dina and Francesca clash over money when Francesca tries to stop Tyler from destroying an expensive bag. read more

London Bridge Season 1, Episode 2

Tyler puts Francesca in a dangerous situation; Dina fears Morgan will get into trouble when she throws a party while Dina is away at a wedding. read more

A Band of Eastwoods Season 1, Episode 1

The lives of Clint Eastwood's wife, Dina, and daughters Francesca and Morgan are chronicled. In the opener, Dina considers getting her belly button pierced to discourage Morgan from doing the same; and Francesca lets her feelings for a band member make her do something that she regrets. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 20, 2012, on E!
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The lives of Clint Eastwood's wife, Dina, and daughters Francesca and Morgan are chronicled.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular