Mrs. Brown's Boys 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2 Episode Guide

iMammy (Batteries Not Included)

Season 2, Episode 3

January 16, 2012

Mammy Pulls It Off

Season 2, Episode 1

January 2, 2012

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 21, 2011
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Creator Brendan O'Carroll headlines this sitcom about meddling, widowed matriarch widow Agnes Brown (the titular Mrs. Brown) who keeps careful watch over her family. The character Mrs. Brown was originally heard on Irish radio before appearing in a series… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

See which This Is Us star once bit a fan on the neck!

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind