Mrs. Brown's Boys Episodes

2011, TV Show

Mrs. Brown's Boys Season 1 episodes

Mammy's Merchandise Season 1, Episode 3

Agnes disagrees with Dermot over who should be his best man in the wedding. read more

Mammy's Secret Season 1, Episode 2

Agnes Brown is concerned that her family are keeping too many secrets. read more

The Mammy Season 1, Episode 1

Dermot falls out with Maria Nicholson, his long-term girlfriend; Grandad feels under the weather. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 21, 2011, on BBC; RTÉ
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Creator Brendan O'Carroll headlines this sitcom about meddling, widowed matriarch widow Agnes Brown (the titular Mrs. Brown) who keeps careful watch over her family. The character Mrs. Brown was originally heard on Irish radio before appearing in a series of books and stage shows.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular