Moonshiners Episodes

2011, TV Show

Moonshiners Season 4 episodes

Liquid Assets Season 4, Episode 8

An underground bunker is built by Bill and Josh; Chico and Tyler become suspicious of Tickle. read more

White Lightning Wars Season 4, Episode 7

Tickle flirts with disaster; the authorities close in on Mark and Jeff. read more

Moonshine Takedown Season 4, Episode 6

Josh and Bill butt heads in the backwoods; Jim Tom and Roy return to action. read more

Tennessee Rising Season 4, Episode 5

Tim learns a tough lesson; Mark and Jeff have a brush with the law. read more

Risky Whiskey Season 4, Episode 4

Lance takes a risk on a new kind of whiskey; Jeff and Mark prep their indoor still site. read more

Bullet Proof Season 4, Episode 3

Tickle gets stranded; Lance tries to brew a game-changing moonshine. read more

Moonshine Cascade Season 4, Episode 2

A broken still sidelines Josh and Bill; Tickle and Tyler fix a bad feed line. read more

Shine On Season 4, Episode 1

Tim is on the run in the Season 4 premiere. Meanwhile, Tickle and Tyler take their partnership to a new level. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 06, 2011, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (113 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Profiling moonshiners in Appalachia and the law enforcers tasked with monitoring the trade.



Moonshiners: Season 1
Buy Moonshiners: Season 1 from
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.39 (as of 12/20/14 9:31 PM EST - more info)
Moonshiners Season 2
Buy Moonshiners Season 2 from
From Discovery - Gaiam (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 12/20/14 9:31 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular