Monsters Resurrected Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episodes: Monsters Resurrected (5)

7/10/2011: The Great Ripper    Season 1, Episode 6
10/2/2010: Great American Predator/Dinosaur King    Season 1, Episode 4
12/6/2009: Biggest Killer Dino    Season 1, Episode 3
9/14/2009: T-Rex of the Deep    Season 1, Episode 2
9/13/2009: Terror Bird    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 13, 2009, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Large, extinct creatures noted for their ferocity are examined in this documentary series that explores their habitats and how they might fare in modern times.


Monsters Resurrected
Buy Monsters Resurrected from
From Discovery - Gaiam (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.75

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular