Moby Dick and the Mighty Mightor TV Show Watchlist

Moby Dick and the Mighty Mightor

Hanna-Barbera animation about the famed whale and his pal Scooby the seal, who undertake undersea adventures. On land, a prehistoric boy becomes the invincible Mightor when troubles arise.

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Missing Village/ The Sand Creature/ Battle Of The Mightors Season 1, Episode 18 $1.99

Mightor rescues a village from Rogg. The friends discover Crocker's plot to take over the world. Ogar poses as Mightor and kidnaps a village chief to become ruler of the jungle.

The Great Escape/ The Iguana Men/ Rok And The Golden Rock Season 1, Episode 17 $1.99

Lil Rok and Ork are captured by fierce insect creatures. Tubb and Tom are captured by Iguanis and his followers. Lil Rok finds a rock which enables him to command all creatures.

Dinosaur Island/ The Sea Ark/ Battle Of The Mountain Monsters Season 1, Episode 16 $1.99

Lil Rok and Ork go on a quest to "Dinosaur Island." A sea pony asks for help when his mother is herded into "The Sea Ark." Two mountain giants try to kill Mightor and win people's loyalty.

The Mightiest Warrior/ The Shimmering Screen/ Rok To The Rescue Season 1, Episode 15 $1.99

Lil Rok is made the god of a cavemen tribe. The friends must defeat the evil Black Manta Knight. Lil Rok impersonates Mightor to help free a village from Kragor and his people.