MMMMarquee

2004, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: August 12, 2004
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Performances by music stars.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Andy Warhol Appearing John Lennon: Gimme Some Truth Fri, Dec 9, 2005
George Harrison Appearing John Lennon: Gimme Some Truth Fri, Dec 9, 2005
Miles Davis Appearing John Lennon: Gimme Some Truth Fri, Dec 9, 2005
Phil Spector Appearing John Lennon: Gimme Some Truth Fri, Dec 9, 2005
Yoko Ono Appearing John Lennon: Gimme Some Truth Fri, Dec 9, 2005
Nirvana Performer Nirvana Live! Tonight! Sold Out! Fri, Jul 29, 2005
Rod Stewart Performer One Night with Rod Stewart Fri, Jun 17, 2005
Red Hot Chili Peppers Performer Red Hot Chili Peppers: Live at Slane Castle Thu, Aug 12, 2004
R.E.M. Performer R.E.M. in Germany Fri, Apr 16, 2004
Michael Jackson Performer Michael Jackson's Number Ones Fri, Mar 26, 2004
Elton John Performer Elton John One Night Only Fri, Mar 12, 2004
Blondie Performer Blondie: Live in Toronto Fri, Mar 5, 2004
The Doors Performer The Doors: Soundstage Performances Fri, Jan 23, 2004
The Go-Go's Performer The Go-Gos: Wild at the Greek Fri, Dec 5, 2003
The Cure Performer The Cure - Trilogy Fri, Nov 14, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular