Missing Episodes

2012, TV Show

Missing Season 1 episodes

Rain on the Evil and on the Good Season 1, Episode 10

The first season concludes with Becca facing her own inner demons in a last-chance effort to save her son. Meanwhile, Suspect Zero tries to complete his sale. read more

Promise Season 1, Episode 9

Becca tries to flee Europe as the CIA and local police close in on her. Meanwhile, Dax learns who his real enemies are. read more

Answers Season 1, Episode 8

Dax and Violet try to capture Becca; Becca learns more about her real enemy. read more

A Measure of a Man Season 1, Episode 7

Becca is forced to recall details of a traumatic former case to prove her innocence. Meanwhile, Michael goes to new lengths to protect himself and Oksana. read more

A Busy Solitude Season 1, Episode 6

Becca has to evade being taken into custody, and she attempts a risky new maneuver to get Michael. read more

The Three Bears Season 1, Episode 5

Becca takes matters into her own hands to uncover clues to where Michael is being kept. Meanwhile, Michael plots to escape from his kidnappers. read more

Tell Me No Lies Season 1, Episode 4

Becca is reunited with her CIA mentor, and they try to find the assassin who killed Paul. Meanwhile, Michael receives a severe warning from his captors about the consequences of trying to escape. read more

Ice Queen Season 1, Episode 3

Becca receives a surprise visit in Europe from her best friend, but it complicates her search for Michael. Meanwhile, Michael tries to learn why he was kidnapped. read more

The Hard Drive Season 1, Episode 2

Becca makes a deal with the head of French Intelligence while searching for her missing son, but the agreement comes with serious moral complications. read more

Pilot Season 1, Episode 1

Becca Winstone, a former CIA operative, searches for her son when he disappears while studying abroad in Italy. In the opener, Becca learns her son is missing and travels to Rome to conduct her own investigation and trace her son's last steps. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 15, 2012, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (261 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former CIA operative uses her unique resources to search for her son when he disappears in Italy.



The Age of Missing Information
Buy The Age of Missing Information from Amazon.com
From Random House Trade Paperbacks (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.16 (as of 09/20/14 10:28 PM EST - more info)
iPad: The Missing Manual
Buy iPad: The Missing Manual from Amazon.com
From O'Reilly Media (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.41 (as of 09/20/14 10:28 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular