Miss America: Countdown... Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Dress for Success - Miss America: Countdown to the Crown

Fashion consultant Clinton Kelly schools the contestants; the ladies model stylish creations on the runway.

Episodes: Miss America: Countdown to the Crown (4)

1/23/2009: Rock the Runway    Season 1, Episode 4
1/16/2009: Dress for Success    Season 1, Episode 3
1/9/2009: Keep it in the Barn    Season 1, Episode 2
1/2/2009: The Queen Meets the Crown    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 02, 2009, on TLC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: All 52 of the Miss America contestants move in together and compete in challenges designed to prepare them for the pageant in this four-part reality series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular