Miracles 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 4 Little Miss Lost

First Aired: March 3, 2003

Callan (Skeet Ulrich) tries to learn more about a little girl (Allisyn Ashley Arm) whose appearances precede disasters. Rosanna Wye: Gloria Stuart. Larsen: Greg Collins. Road Master: Don Dowe. Keel: Angus MacFadyen. Evelyn: Marisa Ramirez.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 1, 2003
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: An unusual tale of an investigator of the paranormal who's recruited by a mysterious organization. It's sparked by Skeet Ulrich's brooding presence as Paul Callan, who probed miraculous phenomena for the Catholic Church before having a crisis of faith and… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

THE OSCARS(r) - The 89th Oscars(r)  broadcasts live on Oscar(r) SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2017, on the ABC Television Network. (ABC/Eddy Chen)
The 2017 Oscars in 60 Seconds

That's a lot of show