Miracles Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Letter - Miracles

Poppi hands Georgia her last letter from her father, who had written 20 letters with instructions for Poppi to give Georgia one every year on her birthday.

Episodes: Miracles (9)

12/20/2003: The Letter    Season 1, Episode 12
3/31/2003: Hand of God    Season 1, Episode 6
3/10/2003: The Bone Scatterer    Season 1, Episode 5
3/3/2003: Little Miss Lost    Season 1, Episode 4
2/10/2003: The Patient    Season 1, Episode 3
2/3/2003: The Friendly Skies    Season 1, Episode 2
1/27/2003: The Ferguson Syndrome    Season 1, Episode 1
The Battle of Shadow Ridge    Season 1, Episode 8
You Are My Sunshine    Season 1, Episode 7

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 01, 2003, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unusual tale of an investigator of the paranormal who's recruited by a mysterious organization. It's sparked by Skeet Ulrich's brooding presence as Paul Callan, who probed miraculous phenomena for the Catholic Church before having a crisis of faith and joining a brotherhood of truth seekers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular