Minding the Store Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Roast - Minding the Store

Mitzi plans to roast Pauly to celebrate the relaunch of the Store. While Richard Belzer signs on as host, finding other A-list comics to participate proves difficult.

Episodes: Minding the Store (10)

8/14/2005: Roast    Season 1, Episode 10
8/14/2005: A Knight of Comedy    Season 1, Episode 9
8/7/2005: Songwriter    Season 1, Episode 8
8/7/2005: La Jolla    Season 1, Episode 7
7/31/2005: Roach Coach    Season 1, Episode 6
7/31/2005: Makeover    Season 1, Episode 5
7/24/2005: Dramatic Changes    Season 1, Episode 4
7/24/2005: Love and Limo    Season 1, Episode 3
7/17/2005: Austin    Season 1, Episode 2
7/17/2005: Hot Girls

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 17, 2005, on TBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A witty unscripted series tracking funnyman Pauly Shore's attempt to run his family's comedy club while trying to boost his slumping career. With help from his offbeat business posse, Shore works to revive the club with new theme nights and cosmetic renovations.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular