The Mind Episodes

1988, TV Show

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 1988, on PBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: PBS's `The Brain' explored how that organ works. Equally ambitious, `The Mind' tells what it does, studying its unique abilities and surveying the history of such research. The nine programs: `The Search for Mind,' `Development,' `Aging,' `Addiction,' `Pain and Healing,' `Depression,' `Language,' `Thinking' and `The Violent Mind.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular