Midnight Monster Hop

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: 2008
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The residents of Castle Blood host classic horror movies.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Howard Keel Actor Day of the Triffids Sun, May 25, 2008
Janette Scott Karen Day of the Triffids Sun, May 25, 2008
Janina Faye Susan Day of the Triffids Sun, May 25, 2008
Kieron Moore Tom Day of the Triffids Sun, May 25, 2008
Mervyn Johns Coker Day of the Triffids Sun, May 25, 2008
Nicole Maurey Actor Day of the Triffids Sun, May 25, 2008
John Moxey Director Horror Hotel Sun, May 11, 2008
Ingrid Pitt Actor Countess Dracula Sun, Apr 20, 2008
Sidney J. Furie Director Doctor Blood's Coffin Sun, Apr 13, 2008
Alex Nicol Director The Screaming Skull Sun, Apr 6, 2008
Christopher Lee Actor Terror in the Crypt Sun, Mar 23, 2008
Christopher Lee Actor Horror Express Sun, Mar 9, 2008
Nicholas Webster Director Santa Claus Conquers the Martians Sun, Mar 2, 2008
Victor Halperin Director White Zombie Sun, Feb 24, 2008
Bela Lugosi Actor White Zombie Sun, Feb 24, 2008
Boris Karloff Actor The Terror Sun, Feb 17, 2008
Jack Nicholson Actor The Terror Sun, Feb 17, 2008

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular