Miami Monkey 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Miami Monkey

Reality figure Big Ang attempts to launch a bar in Miami in this reality spin-off from "Mob Wives."

Premiered: September 8, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:2 out of 5 (9 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Season Finale Season 1, Episode 11 Nov 14, 2013 $2.99

After a drama-filled summer at the Miami Monkey, Big Ang and the staff are throwing one last big event at the bar. Ang expects her entire staff to work the bikini fashion show, but when one Monkey doesn't show, Ang is faced with a difficult decision.

Monkeys in Bikinis Season 1, Episode 10 Nov 7, 2013 $2.99

It's "Swim Week" in Miami and Big Ang and her team are putting together a bikini fashion show at the Miami Monkey. It's the end of the summer and Ang wants to end the season with a bang.

Whine Bar Season 1, Episode 9 Oct 31, 2013 $2.99

Managing the staff has become even more difficult at the Miami Monkey. Ryan and Marissa can't even be in the same room, and now Cristina and Morgan are saying they can't work together.

Worst Team Meeting Ever Season 1, Episode 8 Oct 24, 2013 $2.99

After the fight between the girls at Ang's Gay Soiree it's clear that things at the Miami Monkey are not going well. When the gossip continues to spread, no one takes responsibility, and everyone starts pointing fingers.