Season 1, Episode 6 Thrash

First Aired: December 31, 2011

Judas Priest, Motorhead, Metallica and Anthrax take center stage in this sonic study of the birth and evolution of thrash metal.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: November 11, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The history of heavy-metal music is examined. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Reunite With Supernatural Co-Stars on Kings of Con

Supernatural's biggest stars are apparently too famous to remember Richard Speight Jr and Rob Benedict.