Merlin Episodes

2010, TV Show

Merlin Season 4 episodes

The Sword in the Stone Season 4, Episode 13

Conclusion. The Season 4 finale finds Camelot apparently lost and Arthur unsure that he should be king. Merlin tries to boost his friend's confidence by leading him to the legendary Excalibur sword and encouraging him to remove it from the stone it's stuck in. read more

The Sword in the Stone Season 4, Episode 12

Part 1 of 2. Morgana leads the Southron army in an attack against Camelot. A wounded Arthur learns that Agravaine has betrayed him and he has no option but to attempt to escape the kingdom with Merlin, Elyan and Percival. read more

The Hunter's Heart Season 4, Episode 11

Morgana joins forces with a warlord in a plot to topple Camelot. Meanwhile, Arthur prepares to marry a princess from a neighboring kingdom, and Gwen finds herself in the warlord's lair. read more

A Herald of the New Age Season 4, Episode 10

Elyan inadvertently unleashes a tormented spirit when the Camelot knights come across a shrine deep in the forest. read more

Lancelot du Lac Season 4, Episode 9

Sir Lancelot returns from the dead and attempts to reignite his relationship with Gwen, whom Arthur has decided to marry. read more

Lamia Season 4, Episode 8

Merlin tries to treat a mysterious illness that's inundated a distant village, but soon suspects something sinister is at play when even his spells are unable to cure the sick. read more

The Secret Sharer Season 4, Episode 7

Morgana and the wizard Alator threaten to upend Camelot by revealing Merlin's secret. read more

A Servant of Two Masters Season 4, Episode 6

Morgana uses ancient magic to turn Merlin into an assassin whose target is Arthur. read more

His Father's Son Season 4, Episode 5

Arthur faces the wrath of Queen Annis of Caerleon, a neighboring kingdom, after he kills her husband. read more

Aithusa Season 4, Episode 4

An enigmatic stranger arrives in Camelot with claims that he's found the final key to an ancient mausoleum that is believed to hold the last remaining dragon's egg. read more

The Wicked Day Season 4, Episode 3

Arthur is targeted for assassination at his birthday celebration. read more

The Darkest Hour Season 4, Episode 2

Conclusion. Lancelot rushes the dying Merlin to Camelot in hopes that Gaius can save him, but their journey is interrupted by strange creatures called Vilia. Arthur, meanwhile, continues his mission to vanquish the Dorocha. read more

The Darkest Hour Season 4, Episode 1

Part 1 of 2. In the Season 4 premiere, Morgana summons Callieach (Gemma Jones) to rip apart the fabric between the worlds of the living and dead, unleashing creatures that kill anyone whom they touch. Arthur and his knights set out to save the kingdom while Merlin attempts to return order to the world. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 02, 2010, on NBC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (927 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A retelling of the Arthurian legend that centers on Merlin, a young wizard new to Camelot, a kingdom ruled by a tyrant who's banned the use of magic.



Merlin: Season 5
Buy Merlin: Season 5 from
From BBC Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $25.42 (as of 10:39 AM EST - more info)
Merlin: The Complete Series (BD) [Blu-ray]
Buy Merlin: The Complete Series (BD) [Blu-ray] from
From BBC Home Entertainment (Blu-ray)
Not yet released
Buy New: $177.75 (as of 10:39 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular