Season 1, Episode 44 Sounds of Summer

First Aired: July 7, 1983

A 1968 salute to the sounds of summer features Tanya, Myron Floren, Sandi Jensen, Salli Flynn, Natalie Nevins and Jack Imel. Music includes “Girl Talk,” “Hey, Mr. Banjo” and “Oh, What a Beautiful Morning.”

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 9, 1982
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Lawrence Welk introduces episodes of `The Lawrence Welk Show.' (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »