Season 2, Episode 14 Gershwin!

First Aired: December 8, 1983

A 1973 salute to George Gershwin. Music includes “I've Got a Crush on You” (Tanya); “Summertime” (Norma Zimmer); “Rhapsody in Blue” (Bob Ralston); and “I Got Rhythm” (Arthur Duncan).

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 9, 1982
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Lawrence Welk introduces episodes of `The Lawrence Welk Show.' (more)

Show More »