Meltdown Episodes

2013, TV Show

Meltdown Episode: "Newcomers"

Season 1, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Dave and his team visit a local dentist and a medical-supply warehouse while looking for precious metals. Also: A plane engine is searched for valuable parts.
Original Air Date: Dec 19, 2013

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 11
Paid | Amazon Instant Video
Length: 22:00
Aired: 12/19/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 31, 2013, on National Geographic
Rating: None
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A documentary series following urban treasure hunters who find precious metals in unlikely places and melt them for profit.



Ice Age: The Meltdown (Widescreen Edition)
Buy Ice Age: The Meltdown (Widescreen Edition) from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.99 (as of 3:19 PM EST - more info)
Ice Age: The Meltdown
Buy Ice Age: The Meltdown from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $8.99 (as of 3:19 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular