Meet the Royals 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 6 Prince Harry

First Aired: October 26, 2003

A profile of Prince Harry. Host: Davy Jones.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 7, 2003
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: Members of the British royal family are profiled via archival footage and interviews. Subjects include Princess Diana; Prince William; Prince Charles and Camilla Parker Bowles; Princess Margaret; Prince Andrew and Sarah Ferguson, the Duchess of York. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

See which This Is Us star once bit a fan on the neck!

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind