Me and Mrs Jones 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Me and Mrs Jones

A sitcom following the complicated life of a woman with twin daughters, an adult son, an ex-husband with a Swedish girlfriend and several male admirers.

Premiered: October 12, 2012

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 6 Season 1, Episode 6 Nov 24, 2012 Subscription

Gemma organizes a barbecue to get Jason and Inca back together. Between trampoline competitions and a surprise visitor, Gemma gets tempting offers from both Tom and Billy. But which one will she choose?

Episode 5 Season 1, Episode 5 Nov 10, 2012 Subscription

Tom hosts a dinner for Gemma who shows up with an uninvited guest. Much to the annoyance of a lovelorn Jason, Inca goes on a blind date at the bar where she inadvertently gives Billy some advice about love that forces him to finally confront Gemma

Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 3 Oct 27, 2012 Subscription

After forcing Jason to give Alfie a job, Gemma finds herself at a self-defense class run by Tom. When an inflamed Jason gate-crashes the class he is attacked from all sides, and Billy must decide if he can carry on living under Gemma's roof.

Episode 2 Season 1, Episode 2 Oct 20, 2012 Subscription

It is parents' evening at the school Gemma is finding it hard to get her mind off Billy and onto Tom. in a disastrous teacher's meeting, where Jason's girlfriend takes over, and at a school play where the drama is off stage rather than on.