MDs Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episode Detail: Heartland - MDs

Kellerman and Dalgety's plan to deliver Gina's heart to a patient in Vegas hits a series of snags, including an ill-fated flight and a run-in with a mad diner owner in the desert. Meanwhile, Shelly tries to handle the PR fallout from the tragedy that killed Dalgety's lady love; and Quinn, Maggie and Poole all find themselves in troublesome romantic situations. Posner: Matt Price. Levi Hall: Terrell Tilford. Thor: Wade Williams. Frank: Robert Joy. Quinn: Aunjanue Ellis.

Episodes: MDs (9)

12/11/2002: Reversal of Fortune    Season 1, Episode 8
12/4/2002: Wing and a Prayer    Season 1, Episode 7
10/30/2002: R.I.P.    Season 1, Episode 6
10/23/2002: Cruel and Unusual    Season 1, Episode 5
10/16/2002: Heartland    Season 1, Episode 4
10/9/2002: Open Heart    Season 1, Episode 3
10/2/2002: A La Casa    Season 1, Episode 2
9/25/2002: Time of Death (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1
Family Secrets

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 01, 2002, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two maverick doctors in a Bay Area hospital bend (or break) the rules for the good of their patients, while HMO honchos try to keep costs down and the damage minimal.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular