McLeod's Daughters 2001 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 6, Episode 8 Where The Heart Is

First Aired: March 3, 2007

Tess chooses to go with Nick to Argentina; a stallion makes Phoenix feel the call of the wild; Jodi discovers the truth about the journalist who claimed to be pursuing a story on Nick.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 8, 2001
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:5 out of 5 (5 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Two sisters inherit a cattle station in the South Australian outback and with the help of three other women they manage to operate `Drover's Run.' (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »