Masterpiece Episodes

1971, TV Show

Masterpiece Episode: "The Paradise: Part Seven"

Season 43, Episode 36
Episode Synopsis: Season 1 of "The Paradise" concludes with Moray unsure if he should follow his heart and call off the wedding, since doing so could cause him to lose the store. In other events, suspicion falls on Jonas after Burroughs' body is pulled from the river.
Original Air Date: Nov 17, 2013
Guest Cast Joanna Vanderham: Denise Stephen Wight: Sam Ruby Bentall: Pauline Elaine Cassidy: Katherine Glendenning David Hayman: Jonas Matthew McNulty: Dudley Sarah Lancashire: Miss Audrey Emun Elliott: Moray Peter Wight: Edmund Lovett Patrick Malahide: Lord Glendenning

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 10, 1971, on PBS
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (743 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 Emmys (beginning with Susan Hampshire's Best Actress award for `Churchills'). Its many memorable productions include `Upstairs, Downstairs,' `I, Claudius,' 'The Jewel in the Crown,' `House of Cards,' `Poldark' and `Prime Suspect.'



Clair De Lune * Masterpiece Edition
Buy Clair De Lune * Masterpiece Edition from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $3.95

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular