Season 24, Episode 9 Doctor Finlay II: Secret Lives

First Aired: November 27, 1994

In Part 3 of "Doctor Finlay II," Janet (Annette Crosbie) becomes involved in the homecoming of a woman (Anne Kristen), who had long been "put away." Izabel: Edith MacArthur. Dr. Cameron: Ian Bannen. Elspeth: Eileen McCallum.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 10, 1971
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E… (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead