Masterpiece Episodes

1971, TV Show

Masterpiece Episode: "Sleepers"

Season 21, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: "Sleepers" concludes with Robinson and Coward (Nigel Havers) trying to reach Ireland; Zorin (Michael Gough) suddenly becoming a key player in the game; and Nina telling Chekhov that she's been summoned back to Moscow.
Original Air Date: Nov 17, 1991

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 10, 1971, on PBS
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (763 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 Emmys (beginning with Susan Hampshire's Best Actress award for `Churchills'). Its many memorable productions include `Upstairs, Downstairs,' `I, Claudius,' 'The Jewel in the Crown,' `House of Cards,' `Poldark' and `Prime Suspect.'



Masterpiece: Mr. Selfridge Season 2
Buy Masterpiece: Mr. Selfridge Season 2 from
From PBS (Direct) (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $23.28

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular