Season 20, Episode 12 A Room of One's Own

First Aired: January 6, 1991

Eileen Atkins portrays writer Virginia Woolf in "A Room of One's Own," a monologue distilled from a 1928 lecture given at a women's college on women in literature and the genius of Shakespeare.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 10, 1971
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

David Boreanaz, Emily Deschanel
Bones Cast Share Pics From Final Days on Set

Here's how Emily Deschanel, David Boreanaz and the rest of the gang said goodbye.