Season 3, Episode 6 The Man Who Was Hunting Himself

First Aired: November 11, 1973

"The Man Who Was Hunting Himself." David Foster is in line for a defense job, but enemy agents plan to replace him with a double. Part 1 of this three-part BBC import sets up the deception. Donald Burton. Caroline: Carol Austin. Captain Mason: David Savile. Martin: Conrad Phillips.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 10, 1971
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Reunite With Supernatural Co-Stars on Kings of Con

Supernatural's biggest stars are apparently too famous to remember Richard Speight Jr and Rob Benedict.