M*A*S*H: 30th Anniversary Reunion

2002, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: May 17, 2002
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cast members of the acclaimed 1972-83 series are reunited for this clips retrospective. Included: Alan Alda, Mike Farrell, Wayne Rogers, Loretta Swit, Gary Burghoff, Harry Morgan, Jamie Farr, David Ogden Stiers, William Christopher and Allan Arbus, as well as producers Gene Reynolds, Larry Gelbart and Burt Metcalfe. Among the clips: the debut and the 1983 finale, plus Henry Blake's departure (1975), and a 1976 episode in which characters simply talk about war.



Burt Metcalfe: Executive Producer Chris Cowan: Executive Producer
Gene Reynolds: Executive Producer Mike Farrell: Executive Producer
Jean-Michel Michenaud: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular