Mary Shelley's... Episodes

2010, TV Show

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole Season 2 episodes

Gaston Leroux's Je Ne Sais Quoi! Season 2, Episode 10

Victor's narcissism grows after he creates a way to look at his own face without mirrors or photographs. read more

Hyralius, Mutant Monster! Season 2, Episode 9

The town's monsters worry they're not being taken seriously in the wake of serious monster threats in Japan. read more

Franz Kafka's Jealousy! Season 2, Episode 8

Victor tries to prove he's not jealous by placing an ad to help Elizabeth meet single men. read more

Edgar Allan Poe's Jesus! Season 2, Episode 7

The Grim Reaper follows Jesus to come up with ideas for the demise of humanity. read more

Victor Hugo's Identity! Season 2, Episode 6

Victor reanimate corpses who donated their body parts to create the Creature. read more

Jules Verne's Monster Rally Run! Season 2, Episode 5

Victor enters a monster-car race. read more

Bram Stoker's Loud Mouths! Season 2, Episode 4

Victor launches an attack on vampires who talk too much at the movie theater. read more

H.P. Lovecraft's Vagina! Season 2, Episode 3

Victor and Elizabeth swap roles in a gender experiment. read more

Robert Louis Stevenson's Belushi! Season 2, Episode 2

John Belushi turns into a monster after drinking Dr. Jekyll's serum. read more

H.G. Wells! Scary Monster Contest! Season 2, Episode 1

Victor enters the Creature into a monster contest in the Season 2 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 28, 2010, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Figures from the past and future travel through time using portals created by Frankenstein in this stop-motion animated comedy.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular