Marvel's Avengers... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Marvel's Avengers Assemble Season 1 episodes

The Final Showdown Season 1, Episode 26

Iron Man considers teaming up with the rest of the Cabal when the Tesseract falls into the hands of the Cosmic Skull, which then threatens all mankind. read more

Exodus Season 1, Episode 25

Iron Man's confidence is shaken after he inadvertently puts Falcon in danger, but he is forced to put his personal dilemma aside when the Cabal puts its evil plan into action. read more

Crime and Circuses Season 1, Episode 24

Hawkeye's dark past begins to surface when the Circus of Crime rolls into town. read more

One Little Thing Season 1, Episode 23

Falcon learns that his mom is coming to visit, but she doesn't know that he is an Avenger. read more

Guardians and Space Knights Season 1, Episode 22

Galactus attacks Earth, but Iron Man leads him to another planet. Unfortunately, it is populated and under the protection of the Guardians of the Galaxy. read more

By the Numbers Season 1, Episode 21

A confrontation between the Avengers and the Cabal leaves the team forever changed. Meanwhile, Tony learns there is no substitute for human intuition. read more

All-Father's Day Season 1, Episode 20

Odin demands that his son stop having fun and return to Asgard. read more

The Ambassador Season 1, Episode 19

The Avengers risk their lives to protect Doctor Doom. read more

Mojo World Season 1, Episode 18

Hulk and Hawkeye battle in a death match with an intergalactic broadcasting master named Mojo. read more

Savages Season 1, Episode 17

Tony accepts a challenge to go without his tech for a day, but things become more complicated with a visit to the Savage Land. read more

Bring on the Bad Guys Season 1, Episode 16

The Avengers try to take down the Cabal. read more

Planet Doom Season 1, Episode 15

Thor returns and finds Earth under the control of Doctor Doom who changed the past to ensure that the Avengers never formed. read more

Hulk's Day Out Season 1, Episode 14

Hulk crash lands on Earth with amnesia and the Avengers try to reconstruct his day to found out what happened. read more

Avengers: Impossible! Season 1, Episode 12

The shape-shifting Impossible Man makes Falcon the star of an action movie, but the film puts Earth in jeopardy. read more

In Deep Season 1, Episode 13

Iron Man and Captain America disguise themselves as villains to infiltrate Red Skull's cabal. read more

Hulked Out Heroes Season 1, Episode 11

The Avengers are turned into raging monsters by Red Skull and it's up to Hulk and Black Widow to protect the city from these new Hulk-Vengers. read more

Doomstroyer Season 1, Episode 10

Doctor Doom takes command of the Asgardian Destroyer armor and the only one who can stop him is Loki. read more

Depth Charge Season 1, Episode 9

Hulk tries to prevent Attuma from sinking Manhattan. read more

Molecule Kid Season 1, Episode 8

Hawkeye and Black Widow go on a secret mission to capture a villain's son who possesses a dangerous world-bending weapon. read more

Hyperion Season 1, Episode 7

The all-powerful Hyperion arrives to save the Earth, but his methods prove to be too extreme. read more

Super Adaptoid Season 1, Episode 6

The Avengers are out-gunned by the high-tech, power-mimicking Super-Adaptoid. read more

Blood Feud Season 1, Episode 5

Captain America tries to save Black Widow by battling a former World War II ally. read more

The Serpent of Doom Season 1, Episode 4

Thor tries to sacrifice himself to save the world from Doctor Doom and the evil Midgard Serpent. read more

Ghost of a Chance Season 1, Episode 3

Falcon tries to stop an invasion of Earth after the Avengers fall victim to the body-swapping Space Phantoms. read more

The Avengers Protocol Season 1, Episode 2

Conclusion. Red Skull steals Tony Stark's armor, and the Avengers agree to put aside their differences to stop him and M.O.D.O.K. from destroying New York City. read more

The Avengers Protocol Season 1, Episode 1

Superheroes Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, Hulk, Hawkeye, Black Widow and Falcon battle evil. In the opener, Iron Man reunites the team to stop Red Skull's army. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 26, 2013, on Disney XD
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Superheroes Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, Hulk, Hawkeye, Black Widow and Falcon battle evil.



Marvel's Avengers Assemble: Assembly Required
Buy Marvel's Avengers Assemble: Assembly Required from
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.96 (as of 08/19/14 5:02 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular