Marriage Boot Camp:... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas Season 2 episodes

Secrets Revealed Season 2, Episode 12

A behind-the-scenes look at Season 2 of the reality show. read more

The Aftermath Season 2, Episode 11

A surprise divorce and shocking allegations are among the highlights of a reunion between the cast of Season 2. read more

Proposal or Disposal Season 2, Episode 10

Season 2 ends with the couples deciding whether to split up or stay together, and things take a shocking turn when Shaun comes back to the house drunk. read more

The Lie Detector Season 2, Episode 9

The counselors subject the couples to a lie detector, and not everyone can handle the results. Included: Julian rages out of control; and Shawn turns to alcohol to cope with the truth coming out. read more

Leap or Die Frying Season 2, Episode 8

Blanca shocks the group with revelations about how Julian hurt her in the past and struggles to forgive him for the times he lied and cheated on her. read more

Sex Is the Glue Season 2, Episode 7

Puppets and strippers are used in therapy sessions; and Shaun refuses to get intimate with Sofia. read more

Spouse Swap Season 2, Episode 6

The couples are forced to swap spouses for one night. Included: Mai-Lee's jealousy spirals out of control; and Tomas is pushed over the edge. read more

A Mazed and Confused Season 2, Episode 5

The couples struggle to communicate; and Tasha has a meltdown after hearing the truth from Jeff. read more

Don't Touch My Woman! Season 2, Episode 4

The spouses battle temptation and jealousy when they attend a pool party, during which they interact with attractive strangers. Included: Mark explodes when a man washes Gloria's feet; and Blanca blows up over Julian flirting with a scantily clad woman. read more

She Shot Her Husband! Season 2, Episode 3

The boot campers face criticism from each other as they take part in an exercise involving paintball guns and an apocalyptic, life-or-death scenario. Also: Blanca struggles to take things seriously; and a breakthrough is made with Jeff. read more

Death or Divorce Season 2, Episode 2

Shaun gets drunk and sparks a brawl following a "divorce court" exercise; and the spouses are reluctant to take part in a drill designed to have them imagine their loved ones on their deathbeds. read more

Booze and Breakdowns Season 2, Episode 1

Season 2 begins with five "Bridezillas" couples exposing their dirty laundry during an exercise designed to show the participants how their relationships are drowning under the weight of their problems. Later, an alcohol-fueled fight leaves everyone divided. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 31, 2013, on WE tV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Five 'Bridezillas' and their husbands receive relationship help while living together under the same roof for two weeks, during which time they undergo intensive marriage counseling that will ultimately help them decide if they should split up or make up.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular