Maron Episodes

2013, TV Show

Maron Season 1 episodes

Mexican Angel Season 1, Episode 10

In the Season 1 finale, podcast guest Adam Scott (as himself) offers Marc some suspect career advice. read more

Projections Season 1, Episode 9

A disappointed Marc is upset over the unimpressive role he is offered in a filmmaker-friend's movie. read more

Jen Moves to LA Season 1, Episode 8

A troubled Marc discovers his Sexfest fling plans to move to L.A. read more

Sex Fest Season 1, Episode 7

Marc receives suggestive photos from a female fan, along with a no-strings-attached proposition to rendezvous at an out-of-town comedy festival. read more

Sponsor Season 1, Episode 6

Marc becomes an AA sponsor to a recently released ex-con. read more

A Real Woman Season 1, Episode 5

Tired of being burned by significantly younger women, Marc decides to try dating in his age range. read more

Dominatrix Season 1, Episode 4

News that his ex-wife has had a baby knocks Marc for a loop, and he decides to jump back into the dating pool. read more

Marc's Dad Season 1, Episode 3

Marc's estranged father shows up with his latest get-rich-quick scheme and the two proceed to air their grievances about each other, leading to a dad-lad power struggle. read more

Dead Possum Season 1, Episode 2

Denis Leary (as himself) calls Marc's manhood into question when he hesitates to remove a dead animal from beneath the house. read more

Internet Troll Season 1, Episode 1

In the series premiere of this chronicle about the life of a comedian and podcaster, an abusive tweeter torments Marc, so he decides to teach the "Internet troll" a lesson. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 03, 2013, on IFC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedian and podcaster's life is chronicled.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular