Marcel's Quantum Kitchen Episodes

2011, TV Show

Marcel's Quantum Kitchen Season 1 episodes

Race to the Finish Season 1, Episode 6

Chrysler books an event for automotive design students, which has the team visiting Detroit to create a menu that includes an anti-gravity pizza, and a mishap forces Marcel to apologize to the guests in the Season 1 finale. read more

The Heat is On Season 1, Episode 5

An event honoring volunteer firefighters includes a makeover for the Los Angeles Fire Department Museum and a sampling of firehouse fare before Marcel whips up inside-out chili, baby back ribs and a carrot cake that resembles a camp fire. read more

Sink or Swim Season 1, Episode 4

A luau-themed party for surfboard innovator Steve Walden has Marcel and Robin surfing for inspiration. Included: short ribs are prepared, along with tabletop volcanoes that dispense pineapple dipping sauce. read more

All Revved Up Season 1, Episode 3

A clothing-line launch party for motorcycle maker Yaniv Evan includes a bike-shop makeover while Marcel serves up different takes on chicken-fried steak and macaroni and cheese. Behind the scenes, exhaustion and ego clashes expose frayed nerves. read more

Rules of Engagement Season 1, Episode 2

An engagement party for high-school sweethearts pits Marcel against a demanding party planner. Also: Marcel attempts to transform a watermelon into ahi tuna. read more

Walk on the Wild Side Season 1, Episode 1

A safari-themed party to raise awareness for an animal sanctuary challenges a culinary team in the opener of the reality series following chef Marcel Vigneron's catering and event company, which serves up extraordinary celebrations. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 22, 2011, on SyFy
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (16 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following chef Marcel Vigneron and his catering and event company as they serve up extraordinary celebrations.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular