Mankind: The Story of... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Mankind: The Story of All of Us Season 1 episodes

New Frontiers Season 1, Episode 12

Mankind enters the Atomic Age. read more

Speed Season 1, Episode 11

Innovative industries emerge after the end of the Civil War. read more

Revolutions Season 1, Episode 10

Examining effects of the Civil War and industrial revolution on the American landscape. read more

Pioneers Season 1, Episode 9

Settlers spread across North America, Siberia and Australia. read more

Treasure Season 1, Episode 8

Spanish settlers mine silver in the Andes. read more

New World Season 1, Episode 7

The discovery of America by Christopher Columbus leads to the downfall of the Aztec empire. read more

Survivors Season 1, Episode 6

The gun and printing press are invented. read more

Plague Season 1, Episode 5

Genghis Khan builds an empire; a plague devastates Asia and Europe. read more

Warriors Season 1, Episode 4

Europe enters the Dark Ages after the fall of Rome. read more

Empires Season 1, Episode 3

Examining the Roman Empire's role in the spread of Christianity. read more

Iron Men Season 1, Episode 2

Examining the origin of iron and its impact on civilization. read more

Inventors Season 1, Episode 1

The origins of farming, trade and war are uncovered in the opener of this series chronicling the history of mankind. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 13, 2012, on History Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (9 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chronicling the history of mankind.


Mankind: The Story of All of Us
Buy Mankind: The Story of All of Us from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.73 (as of 2:04 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular