Make My Day Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Fashionista - Make My Day

A single mom with an eye for fashion poses for a photo shoot with a male model and meets Vivica A. Fox and Montel Williams, who invite her to be a runway model at a fashion show.

Episodes: Make My Day (6)

12/25/2009: Mr. Cupcake    Season 1, Episode 6
12/23/2009: Fashionista    Season 1, Episode 5
12/22/2009: Bridal Beauty    Season 1, Episode 4
12/21/2009: Telenovela    Season 1, Episode 3
8/12/2009: Warehouse Rapper    Season 1, Episode 2
8/5/2009: Guitar Player    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 05, 2009, on TV LAND
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Hidden cameras follow an unsuspecting person's daily life that is marked by celebrity encounters, surprises and coincidences.



Night, Make My Day
Buy Night, Make My Day from
From Marks (Paperback)
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks
Buy New: $3.64

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular