Majors & Minors

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 23, 2011, on The Hub
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (23 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Music superstars mentor 12 kids who have aspirations of making it big in the music business.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Brandy Appearing Season 1, Episode 13
Hero
Sun, Jan 1, 2012
will.i.am Appearing Season 1, Episode 12
Stand by Me
Sun, Dec 25, 2011
Jennifer Hudson Appearing Season 1, Episode 11
I Just Want to Celebrate
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Ryan Tedder Appearing Season 1, Episode 10
Unstoppable
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Evan Bogart Appearing Season 1, Episode 9
Spin Around the Sun
Sun, Dec 4, 2011
Sean Kingston Appearing Season 1, Episode 9
Spin Around the Sun
Sun, Dec 4, 2011
Jordin Sparks Appearing Season 1, Episode 8
Anything
Sun, Nov 27, 2011
Mike Posner Appearing Season 1, Episode 7
The ABC's
Sun, Nov 20, 2011
Adam Lambert Appearing Season 1, Episode 6
Whataya Want From Me
Sun, Nov 13, 2011
Colbie Caillat Appearing Season 1, Episode 5
Fly Away
Sun, Nov 6, 2011
Avril Lavigne Appearing Season 1, Episode 4
Keep Holding On
Sun, Oct 30, 2011
Evan Bogart Appearing Season 1, Episode 3
Party
Sun, Oct 23, 2011
Leona Lewis Appearing Season 1, Episode 3
Party
Sun, Oct 23, 2011
Ryan Tedder Appearing Season 1, Episode 3
Party
Sun, Oct 23, 2011
Brandy Appearing Season 1, Episode 2
One World - Part 2
Fri, Sep 30, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular